| IndexReady | AI-search (GEO) visibility tracking | Founders who built a site with Lovable, Bolt or v0 and want to know if search and AI tools can read it. | The free check only reads your homepage and a few linked pages | Yes | Free check. Pro $9/month (yearly saves 27%), up to 3 sites. (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Trackee | AI-search (GEO) visibility tracking | Builders adding SEO data to agents. | Developer API | Not stated | Pay-as-you-go top-ups. Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Autorank - AI SEO | AI-search (GEO) visibility tracking | Only if you can verify it yourself first. | Official site not confirmed | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Roman | AI-search (GEO) visibility tracking | Marketing teams. | Pricing not verified | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| SerpTrail | AI-search (GEO) visibility tracking | SEO teams wanting a self-hosted tracker. | Needs your own SerpApi key and costs | Yes | Free software; SerpApi usage billed separately (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| PolyDraft | Content and on-page SEO | Small businesses. | Credit-based | Yes | Free credits; Starter $39/month (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Seofable | Content and on-page SEO | Small blogs. | AI content needs review | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Flexim | Content and on-page SEO | Small sites without an SEO team. | AI drafts need editing | Yes | Free tier. Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Neogenio SEO | Content and on-page SEO | Agencies and WordPress sites. | Automated content needs editing | Trial only | Free trial; promo. Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| AltTextLab | Content and on-page SEO | Sites fixing accessibility at scale. | AI alt text needs human review | Yes | Free tier. Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Scanly | Site audits and local SEO | Freelancers and small agencies who want quick branded site-audit reports. | The testimonials and '4.8/5' rating on its site are self-reported; no independent reviews found | Trial only | 7-day trial. Starter $10/mo (50 analyses), Growth $25/mo (200, competitor analysis), Scale $49/mo (unlimited, API, white-label); yearly billing saves 20%. (checked Oct 23, 2026) |
| UTubeKit | Site audits and local SEO | YouTube creators. | Ad or upsell risk | Yes | Free (checked Oct 14, 2026) |