| Suno | Song and composition drafts | Jingles, demos, and having fun with music. | Free songs are non-commercial, Suno owns them, and upgrading later doesn't change that | Yes | Free tier: yes (50 credits/day). Pro $8/mo billed annually, Premier $24/mo billed annually. (checked Oct 10, 2026) |
| Udio | Song and composition drafts | Making music to listen to and share inside Udio. | Downloads of audio, video and stems are disabled on all plans, including paid | Yes | Free tier: yes. Standard $10/mo or $96/yr (2,400 credits/mo), Pro $30/mo or $288/yr (6,000 credits/mo). Paid plans don't restore downloads. (checked Oct 10, 2026) |
| AIVA | Song and composition drafts | Composers and creators who want editable orchestral drafts. | On Free, AIVA owns the copyright, you must attribute, and you can't monetize | Yes | Free tier: yes (non-commercial). Standard €11/mo, Pro €33/mo (billed annually). (checked Oct 11, 2026) |
| Mubert | Royalty-free tracks | YouTubers and social creators who need background loops. | Creator excludes ads, TV/radio, apps and public performance | Yes | Free tier: yes. Creator $14/mo ($11.69 annual), Pro $39/mo ($32.49 annual). (checked Oct 11, 2026) |
| Beatoven AI | Royalty-free tracks | YouTubers and podcasters who need background tracks. | Licensed only when synced to your content. No standalone Spotify releases | Not stated | Creator $10/mo (30 min), Visionary $20/mo (60 min). Pay-as-you-go $3/min. (checked Oct 11, 2026) |
| Soundraw | Royalty-free tracks | Creators who need safe background music. | Creator plan can't distribute music or add lyrics | Not stated | Creator $11.04/mo annual ($16.99 monthly). Artist from $19.49/mo annual. (checked Oct 11, 2026) |