| AutoGPT | Autonomous agents | Technical users who want a self-hosted agent workflow builder. | Hosted plans buy chat allowance only. Agent runs cost extra pay-as-you-go credits | Yes | Free: self-host only. Hosted Pro $42.50/mo billed annually ($50 monthly), Max $272/mo billed annually, plus usage credits. (checked Oct 11, 2026) |
| SuperAGI | Autonomous agents | Studying an early agent framework, not production. | The open-source framework has stalled: last release v0.0.14 in January 2024 | Yes | Framework: free (open source). Commercial sales platform priced separately. (checked Oct 11, 2026) |
| Automations in Perplexity Computer | Browser and API automation | Perplexity users who want research-driven recurring tasks. | Listing pointed to Perplexity’s Product Hunt page; URL updated to the feature page | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| ego (lite) | Browser and API automation | Developers running web agents. | Automation can violate site terms | Yes | Free (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Ballet | Browser and API automation | Revenue-ops teams. | Pricing not verified | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Northlight | Industry workflows | Small sales teams. | Vague public detail | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| Lexidesk | Industry workflows | Small law firms missing calls. | Paid, no public price | Not stated | Paid. Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |
| RxGPT | Industry workflows | Healthcare admin teams exploring AI. | Site content is thin | Not stated | Pricing not verified (checked Oct 14, 2026) |